top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLiv Tierney

Brainstorm Blog #4

For this project, projecting mapping, I would like to focus on the idea of the issues of the ocean and how the coral reefs are dying to pollution and climate change. I think it could be interesting not only because it is making a statement that I want to make aware to the audience, but also because of the visuals. Some of the images and videos I am thinking of using is water textures, bubbles, fish, and coral reefs. I think this issue that I am going to be presenting will be aesthetically pleasing and the visuals will make it clear what my topic is about. I chose to do this idea because it is a really pressing issue that I don't think many people are aware of. One thing I am nervous for is how the images are going to look on whatever surface I am going to use because they are such unique objects; I'm worried that they may not look good or display my theme at all.










2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page